Georgia Toolkit


Below, you will find a list of each congressional Representative for the state of Georgia. Examine the map to find your district, then click on your Representative’s name to learn more about that elected official. If one or more Members of Congress from your state belong to the Congressional Down Syndrome Caucus – denoted by the orange text – please write them a letter thanking them for being on the Caucus and what that means to you personally.

Please CC: on your letter so we can better track our advocacy efforts.

If your Representative is not a member of the Congressional Down Syndrome Caucus, click here for a letter to send asking them to join the Caucus.

District Name Party Phone
1 Carter, Earl “Buddy” L. R 202-225-5831
2 Bishop, Sanford D. Jr. D 202-225-3631
3 Westmoreland, Lynn A. R 202-225-5901
4 Johnson, Henry “Hank” C. Jr. D 202-225-1605
5 Lewis, John D 202-225-3801
6 Price, Tom R 202-225-4501
7 Woodall, Rob R 202-225-4272
8 Scott, Austin R 202-225-6531
9 Collins, Doug R 202-225-9893
10 Hice, Jody B. R 202-225-4101
11 Loudermilk, Barry R 202-225-2931
12 Allen, Rick W. R 202-225-2823
13 Scott, David D 202-225-2939
14 Graves, Tom R 202-225-5211
Click a state to get an advocacy toolkit for that state: