Illinois Toolkit


Below you will find a list of each congressional Representative for the state of Illinois. Examine the map to find your district, then click on your Representative’s name to learn more about that elected official. If one or more Members of Congress from your state belong to the Congressional Down Syndrome Caucus – denoted by the orange text – please write them a letter thanking them for being on the Caucus and what that means to you personally.

Please CC: on your letter so we can better track our advocacy efforts.

If your Representative is not a member of the Congressional Down Syndrome Caucus, click here for a letter to send asking them to join the Caucus.

District Name Party Phone
1 Rush, Bobby L. D 202-225-4372
2 Kelly, Robin L. D 202-225-0773
3 Lipinski, Daniel D 202-225-5701
4 Gutierrez, Luis V. D 202-225-8203
5 Quigley, Mike D 202-225-4061
6 Roskam, Peter J. R 202-225-4561
7 Davis, Danny K. D 202-225-5006
8 Duckworth, Tammy D 202-225-3711
9 Schakowsky, Jan D. D 202-225-2111
10 Dold, Robert J. R 202-225-4835
11 Foster, Bill D 202-225-3515
12 Bost, Mike R 202-225-5661
13 Davis, Rodney R 202-225-2371
14 Hultgren, Randy R 202-225-2976
15 Shimkus, John R 202-225-5271
16 Kinzinger, Adam R 202-225-3635
17 Bustos, Cheri D 202-225-5905
18 Schock, Aaron R 202-225-6201
Click a state to get an advocacy toolkit for that state: